About the Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors & Staff Leadership

The Board of Directors of the Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce represents the diversity of the area’s businesses and population. Each director serves a three-year term with approximately one third of the directors being elected annually.

Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Andy Guzauskas
Prisco's Family Market

Joan Boldan

Chair Elect

Steven Bryant
Progressive Business Solutions

Past Chair
Brian Konen
Konen Insurance Agency

Kristin Girard

John Medernach
First Secure Community Bank

Secretary pro tem
Dr. Jamal Scott

Waubonsee Community College

Steve Meves
Old Second National Bank
Marisa Medgyeesi
Earthmover Credit Union

Greg Moore
Hollywood Casino - Aurora
Legal Counsel
Julie Proscia
SmithAmundsen LLC
Alexander Pope
Rush Copley Medical Center


Jessica Linder Gallo
President and CEO

Maureen Gasek
Director of Events & Marketing

Alexis Alaimo
Reception & Communications


Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce

Links Quick Links Upcoming Events

View Events
Upcoming Events Featured Sponsor
Quick Links